This method will reset your phone to factory settings. Warning! You do this at your own risk! Take your sim card and memory card from the phone before the reset. All personal data from the phone (contacts, pictures, messages, apps, games, files) will be deleted! Please, if you can, make a backup before!
Watch us on Fcebook:https://www.facebook.com/gsmabc